Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Resolution Center resolutioncenter@gonzaga.edu 509-313-4009
Ashley Davis davisa3@gonzaga.edu unavailable
Alisha Lombardi lombardi@gonzaga.edu unavailable
Mackenzie Pavlik pavlik@gonzaga.edu 5093133598
Ann Marie Price price@gonzaga.edu unavailable
Amy C. Schmidt schmidta2@gonzaga.edu unavailable
Associate Director of Study Abroad & Faculty-Led Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Katuska Kohut kohut@gonzaga.edu 509.313.3549
Assistant Director of Study Abroad & Semester Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Colleen Fischer fischerc@gonzaga.edu 509-313-6560
Study Abroad Advisor & Exchange Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stashia Anne Kaiel kaiel@gonzaga.edu 509.313.6454
Program Assistant II
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Claire Marie Le Poullouin clepoullouin@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable