Skip to content

Study Abroad

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Director of Study Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Richard Menard menardr@gonzaga.edu 509.313.3549

Director of Gonzaga in Florence

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Jason Houston houston@gonzaga.edu unavailable

Associate Director of Study Abroad & Faculty-Led Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Katuska Kohut kohut@gonzaga.edu 509.313.3549

Assistant Director of Study Abroad & Semester Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Alisha Lombardi lombardi@gonzaga.edu 509.313.3549

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Erin Schultheis schultheis@gonzaga.edu unavailable

Peer Ambassador

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Abdullah Mohammed Alanazi aalanazi3@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Whitney Nicole Bolibol wbolibol@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Christin Elizabeth Henderson chenderson@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Anila Hoxha ahoxha@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Cody Matthew Lippert clippert@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Victoria Lynne Shaw vshaw@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Britta Emmaline Smith bsmith11@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Abigail Margaret Sorlie asorlie@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Lin Hui (Esther) Tan ltan@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable

Activities Team

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Abigail Christian Altamirano aaltamirano@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Lacy Kangas lkangas@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Divin Wembo Kanyama dkanyama@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable