Skip to content

Study Abroad

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Director of Study Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Richard Menard menardr@gonzaga.edu 509.313.3549

Associate Director of Study Abroad & Faculty-Led Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Katuska Kohut kohut@gonzaga.edu 509.313.3549

Assistant Director of Study Abroad & Semester Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Alisha Lombardi lombardi@gonzaga.edu 509.313.3549

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Beka Hott hott@gonzaga.edu 509-313-3549

Peer Ambassadors

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Maria Christine Farrier mfarrier@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Stephen John Gavney sgavney@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Joseph Peter Harshbarger jharshbarger@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Jialin He jhe@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Patrick Edward Holcomb pholcomb@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Cody Matthew Lippert clippert@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Ashley Martin amartin15@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Van Anh Nguyen vnguyen3@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Riley Joan Ramage rramage@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable
Erin Rachelle Schultheis eschultheis@zagmail.gonzaga.edu unavailable